Download Our Garden Handbook

Contact Classic

"The terracing is exactly what I had envisioned and is very nicely done…It's all very beautiful. The final project cost should come in…under our maximum allowance. Which is exactly why I chose Classic - they were the only ones in all my research that prided themselves on beautiful designs completed within the budget."

- Theresa K.


We have a perennial interest in hearing from you.

Email, call, or just yell really loudly and we will try and get back to you as quickly as we can...

Give us a call or drop by

Please give us a call at (425) 885-5678
Nursery & Design Office fax: 425-488-1555
The nursery is located at
16215 140th Place NE Woodinville, WA. 98072.
Please visit the Map & Directions page to get directions.

(Creative types) Design & Installation

Alan Burke, asla. Landscape Architect. Design director
alan@classicnursery.com

Jessi Bloom, Senior Designer
jbloom@classicnursery.com

Will Rak, Senior Designer
wrak@classicnursery.com

Dominique Alviar, Landscape Designer
dalviar@classicnursery.com

Devin Johnson, Landscape Designer
djohnson@classicnursery.com

Scott Ward, Production manager, sward@classicnursery.com

Ken Fern, Production manager,
Seasonal Care manager
kfern@classicnursery.com

Please send landscape plan pdf/dwg files etc. to:
design@classicnursery.com