Download Our Garden Handbook

Contact Classic

"A wonderful experience from start to finish…the crew could not have been more helpful or accommodating. The beautiful finished project speaks for itself and we look forward to enjoying it for years to come. Thank you all for your professionalism, creativity and flexibility. A joy!"

- C.D.


We have a perennial interest in hearing from you.

Email, call, or just yell really loudly and we will try and get back to you as quickly as we can...

Give us a call or drop by

Please give us a call at (425) 885-5678
Nursery & Design Office fax: 425-488-1555
The nursery is located at
16215 140th Place NE Woodinville, WA. 98072.
Please visit the Map & Directions page to get directions.

(Creative types) Design & Installation

Alan Burke, asla. Landscape Architect. Design director
alan@classicnursery.com

Will Rak, Senior Designer
wrak@classicnursery.com

Dominique Alviar, Landscape Designer
dalviar@classicnursery.com

Devin Johnson, Landscape Designer
djohnson@classicnursery.com

Scott Ward, Production manager, sward@classicnursery.com

Ken Fern, Production manager,
Seasonal Care manager
kfern@classicnursery.com

Please send landscape plan pdf/dwg files etc. to:
design@classicnursery.com